Close

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 2 September 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
    • Last day of term
      Tuesday 21 December 2021
    • Winter holidays
      Wednesday 22 December 2021 - Tuesday 4 January 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset days:
      1st September 2021
      1st November 2021
      Occasional day:
      26th November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Thursday 6 January 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 1 April 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      5th January 2022
      21st February 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 19 April 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
    • Last day of term
      Thursday 21 July 2022
    • Summer holidays
      Monday 25 July 2022 - Wednesday 31 August 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset day:
      22nd July 2022
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 5 September 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 24 October 2022 - Friday 28 October 2022
    • Last day of term
      Wednesday 21 December 2022
    • Winter holidays
      Thursday 22 December 2022 - Wednesday 4 January 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset days:
      1st September 2022
      2nd September 2022
      21st October 2022 (TBC)
      Occasional day:
      25th November 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 9 January 2023
    • Half Term
      Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023
    • Last day of term
      Friday 31 March 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Monday 3 April 2023 - Friday 14 April 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset days:
      5th January 2023
      6th January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 17 April 2023
    • Half Term
      Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023
    • Last day of term
      Friday 21 July 2023
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×