For specific contact information please click Who to Contact


Staff SPRING 2023
Headteacher Mrs Wilson
Head of School  Miss Reeve
Assistant Head Miss O'Leary
SENDCo Mrs Hanley
Head of Inclusion Miss Lamb
Finance Manager Mrs Slade
School Business Manager Mrs Lyons

Inclusion and SEN

Mrs Hanley SENCO
Miss Lamb Head of Inclusion
Mrs Sainsbury  Inclusion and Pastoral Support Co-ordinator


Administration & Finance

Administrator Mrs Ullman
Administrator Mrs Cunningham
Finance Administrator Mrs Wheeler

Class Teachers

Nursery Mrs Dunham / Mrs Oakley
RJW Mrs Wale
RCD Mrs Collins/ Mrs Delderfield 
1BA Mrs Aldridge 
1RP Mrs Harrison
2AL Miss Ludlow
2CP Miss Pollard / Mrs Glass / Miss O'Leary
3KW Miss White
3NG Mrs Gray
4VH Miss Hillier / Miss Higby 
4VG Mrs Grey
5BM Miss Meedin and Mrs Basson 
5KM Miss Marie
6EC Mrs Chappell
6GM Miss Mallouppa
PPA/ KS2  Mr Francis
Sports Coach/ PPA Mrs Tillett 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Anderson Mrs Houlihan
Mrs Brace Mrs Johnson
Mrs Burbidge Mrs Keen
Mrs Caswell Mrs Lindars
Mrs Cox Ms Lucas
Mrs Chillingworth Mrs Power
Mrs Eaglestone Mr Power
Mrs Eames Mrs Reynolds
Mrs Forrest Mrs Rouse
Mrs Gilmour  Miss Salter
Mrs Harris Miss Smith 
Mrs Haynes Mrs Salvage
Mrs Hazell Mrs Tunley
Mrs Horsman Mrs Watson
Mrs Goodman  Mrs Whelan
  Mrs Westbrook

Cover Support & Booster Teachers

Mrs Smart (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Elvery
Mrs Glass
Mrs Rogers

Visiting Music Teachers

Piano Teacher Mr Jones
Guitar Teacher Mr Buckell


Mr Lyons
Mr O'Neill
Mr Roberts

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Evett
Mrs Gilmour
Mrs Mitchell
Mrs Rossi


Mrs Hazell (Manager)
Mrs Brace
Mrs Caswell
Miss Cunningham
Mrs Eames
Mrs Evett
Mrs Gilmour
Mrs Mitchell
Mrs Reynolds
Mrs Salvage
Miss Ullman
Miss Westbrook
Mrs Whelan
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now